Stop Hugging After 30 Day Hug Challenge?

I got a funny question the other day, “If I take the 30 Day Hug Challenge, do I have to stop hugging my sweet child after the 30 days?”

Of course not! The person asking the question was just pulling my leg, yanking my chain, giving me gas. (And it was my sister, so there’s that whole sibling rivaly factor too.)

So, just to clarify:

1. Sign up for the 30 Day Hug Challenge today – unless you don’t think you’re tough enough!

2. You DON’T have to stop hugging your kid(s) after the 30 days

3. Keep hugging! Hugs matter.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

